testimonials

All Points S.

San Diego, CA 
MARCH 29,2022

MannVSPest has been the number one pest service we use for our large projects on our properties for about 4 years now! This includes termite treatments as well as one time pest services. They have always provided us with fast and reliable work, as well as outstanding customer service. Their team ens...More

MannVSPest has been the number one pest service we use for our large projects on our properties for about 4 years now! This includes termite treatments as well as one time pest services. They have always provided us with fast and reliable work, as well as outstanding customer service. Their team ensures that we have the best deal possible while simultaneously providing us quality service we can rely on. They care about our residents and take the time to address all concerns before starting large projects. Their hands on approach for all services allow us to feel confident that the work is being completed always with high quality in mind. MVP is knowledgeable on various treatments and keeps us, the client, a top priority! Geselle is our main point of contact and easily the best when it comes to scheduling and overall customer support! In the rare case that we have an matter in question, she consistently goes above and beyond to guarantee that nothing is left unresolved or questioned. We hope to continue this mutually beneficial relationship for years to come!

Less

Lejla V.

San Diego, CA Less
MARCH 25,2022

Excellent customer service, Geselle responds to all my requests as soon as she received them. Dave does an amazing job treating units . Whenever I need any services MANN vs PEST is always ready and available to help. Makes my job easier and truly love working with this company.

Oscar C.

San francisco, CA
March 25,2022

I had a termite inspection done on my house on the 18th of March 2020. The inspector was very thorough, very professional and friendly. Upon receiving the report and after review it needed some minor repairs so i went ahead and scheduled the repairs with Geselle. The inspection and repairs were done in a very shoo period of time. All the repairs made were very professional. Neat and clean in appearance. A job well done to Luis. I highly recommend MVP to all my friends and everyone. 

Cheryl W.

San Diego,CA
MARCH 25,2022

I have used this company for the last two years. I appreciate the great communication with the office (Geselle Office Manager is great) and the service technicians are always very professional. They always do their best to make sure any needs of my residents are met.

Cheryl W. 

Georgia M. 

Chula Vista, CA
Aug 21, 2020

I am so very glad I tried this company. The MOST affordable pest control company out there. Very friendly office staff and very friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Tio and Tim were prompt and did a more than Excellent job on my house. They found and fixed things I hadn't noticed. Not only did they treat my house for termites but they also did the repairs. A One stop Shop. I didn't have to hire two companies! Needless to say, I AM A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
G. Moore
Chula Vista 

-

Linda B.

March 30, 2022

Mann Vs Pest is the Best! They have provided our pest control services at 3 properties since 2018. The entire staff is personable and works with our schedule to treat whether one time as needs arise or preventive service as well. MannVsPest always ... Read more

4.2
March 07, 2019
Reviews 45 reviews

about us

what we do

Anything extraordinary starts as a single idea. And that's exactly how our story begins. Nike was built from a dream to create a place where people could come and feel pampered.


Located in New York, we’ve become a top spot for people in our area. Our team of the Beauty industry’s top professionals are ready to help you look and feel your best. When it comes to Sports Wear and Shoe Stores, we're experts. We value Quality and Service above anything else.


If you're in New York, stop by and give us the opportunity to impress you. Get in touch to learn more about how we can help. We look forward to partnering with you.

Neira V.

July 21, 2021

I am enthusiastically writing on behalf of Mann V Pest (MVP) with which I have had the pleasure of working for the past 6 years. I have always used the services of this pest company for my Real Estate needs, inspecting all my properties. They have re ... Read more

4.2
March 07, 2019
Reviews 45 reviews

about us

what we do

Anything extraordinary starts as a single idea. And that's exactly how our story begins. Nike was built from a dream to create a place where people could come and feel pampered.


Located in New York, we’ve become a top spot for people in our area. Our team of the Beauty industry’s top professionals are ready to help you look and feel your best. When it comes to Sports Wear and Shoe Stores, we're experts. We value Quality and Service above anything else.


If you're in New York, stop by and give us the opportunity to impress you. Get in touch to learn more about how we can help. We look forward to partnering with you.

Brittany M.

July 05, 2021

The communication from Mann vs Pest was outstanding. I asked a lot of questions from start to finish, and they were patient to answer each question and were quick to follow through.

4.2
March 07, 2019
Reviews 45 reviews

about us

what we do

Anything extraordinary starts as a single idea. And that's exactly how our story begins. Nike was built from a dream to create a place where people could come and feel pampered.


Located in New York, we’ve become a top spot for people in our area. Our team of the Beauty industry’s top professionals are ready to help you look and feel your best. When it comes to Sports Wear and Shoe Stores, we're experts. We value Quality and Service above anything else.


If you're in New York, stop by and give us the opportunity to impress you. Get in touch to learn more about how we can help. We look forward to partnering with you.

Shylo Horne

July 01, 2021

They have been exceptional. Always trying to resolve even in most complicated situations. I have been using MVP for years now, they have given best product and ability.

4.2
March 07, 2019
Reviews 45 reviews

about us

what we do

Anything extraordinary starts as a single idea. And that's exactly how our story begins. Nike was built from a dream to create a place where people could come and feel pampered.


Located in New York, we’ve become a top spot for people in our area. Our team of the Beauty industry’s top professionals are ready to help you look and feel your best. When it comes to Sports Wear and Shoe Stores, we're experts. We value Quality and Service above anything else.


If you're in New York, stop by and give us the opportunity to impress you. Get in touch to learn more about how we can help. We look forward to partnering with you.

Gabby Fromlath

July 01, 2021

I am extremely satisfied 100% with the service this pest company provides, I only use them for all my properties and will keep using them only. I highly recommend anyone that wants good pest control service for their home and own properties. Thye are ... Read more

4.2
March 07, 2019
Reviews 45 reviews

about us

what we do

Anything extraordinary starts as a single idea. And that's exactly how our story begins. Nike was built from a dream to create a place where people could come and feel pampered.


Located in New York, we’ve become a top spot for people in our area. Our team of the Beauty industry’s top professionals are ready to help you look and feel your best. When it comes to Sports Wear and Shoe Stores, we're experts. We value Quality and Service above anything else.


If you're in New York, stop by and give us the opportunity to impress you. Get in touch to learn more about how we can help. We look forward to partnering with you.